Hello 2013, Let’s Get Blogging!

Oh gosh, is all I can think of right now. What have I committed myself to here? Blogging every single day in 2013! This from someone who is notorious for overcommitting myself and becoming easily distracted by the next super fun thing. Drives my husband batty!

So what’s my plan for staying on track you might ask? Well, I’ve been thinking about it and I’ve decided to just give into my jumpy attention span. So I’m gonna be all over the place here. One day I may want to talk about a culinary book I’ve read whether it’s a cook book or on the history of cooking. There may be posts on my favorite chefs or on a technique I’d like to learn more about. I’d also like to learn more about organic farming here in the Bay Area and so I envision some posts about local CSA’s and Farmer’s Markets.

My brain is just overwhelmed with topics I’d love to learn more about and so I’m hoping to use this blog as a way to sort it all into some sort of way that makes sense. In the process I hope to meet some new friends! Wish me luck!

One thought on “Hello 2013, Let’s Get Blogging!

Leave a Reply

